720 Iwilei Road, #290
Honolulu, HI 96817

Phone: 808.521.4322
Fax: 808.538.0314

Contact Us

Corporate Office

TEAM Unlimited LLC
720 Iwilei Rd. Suite 290
Honolulu, HI, 96817
PH: 808-521-4322
FAX: 808-538-0314

Sponsorship Contact: Tom Kiely, CEO
tk@xterraplanet.com

Marketing Contact: Janet Clark, President
jclark@xterraplanet.com

Dave "Big Kahuna" Nicholas, Managing Director
kahunadav@xterraplanet.com

Media Contact: Trey Garman, Vice President
trey@xterraplanet.com

XTERRA Racing

Points Series Race Director Hotline: Andrew & Jen Marsh
828-669-6753
akmarsh@xterraplanet.com | jen@xterraplanet.com

Athlete Hotline: 877-751-8880 or info@xterraplanet.com


Trail Run Series

Emily McIlvaine, Trail Run Series Manager
emily@xterraplanet.com
Toll-free: 877-XTERRA1



TEAM TV LLC: Chris Bednarek
chris@xterraplanet.com

Website: Aab Arnold
aab@xterraplanet.com